Taran Killam Gets Down to Robyn

I watched the SNL episode with Katy Perry as host and Robyn as the musical quest and I was pleasantly surprised. Katy Perry wasn’t in every sketch but I thought she did a great job and this whole season has been pretty good (every episode has ups and downs, but at least I consistently say “Ok, that was pretty good.”) Robyn was amazing and apparently the SNL writers/cast were happy to have her!

 

I love the coat.  I love that girl from College Humor.  I love the flashlights.  I love the guy who doesn’t react at all.  I love that there is amazing technology just chilling, like, on the floor.  I love the roll.  I love that he kind of loses steam toward the end.  I love the tight pants.  I love the coat.  For reals, the coat.

Leave a Reply

