Daniel Radcliffe

Daniel Radcliffe has been making the talk show rounds to promote The Woman in Black and his SNL appearance (tonight!).  He really seems like a great guy.

I have been a huge Harry Potter fan from the very beginning, but I never expected Harry Potter to mix with my other love, How to Succeed in Business Without Really Trying (unfortunately, I didn’t get to see his run). HTSIBWRT is my favorite musical. I have the movie version on VHS, the soundtrack on CD, and the libretto. My high school came this close to doing the show my senior year, but it didn’t happen 😦

The Woman in Black – Trailer

 

His interview on Broadway.com is crazy and hilarious (I need to watch more of Susan Blackwell).

 

Daniel Radcliffe on Jimmy Fallon 1/12/11

Part One

Part Two

 

I looooove Jimmy Fallon’s impressions (especially Russel Brand)! And his Robert is Bothered series.  Here is the Robert Pattinson v Daniel Radcliffe face-off.

I hope Daniel Radcliffe is great tonight!  SNL has already started and I didn’t think that Mitt Romney sketch was that funny…crossing fingers for the rest!!!!

2 thoughts on “Daniel Radcliffe

Leave a Reply

