My Drunk Kitchen

My friend told me I reminded her of Hannah Hart.  What a compliment!

My Drunk Kitchen is part cooking show, part hilarious drunk antics.

One day, Hart decided to make a cooking show and get drunk while doing it. “My Drunk Kitchen” was received much critical acclaim from aspiring alcoholics everywhere. For this she is very proud.

While you may not learn any recipes, you may pick up some new catch phrases, such as “Butter yo shit.”

 

Really people are just looking for ways to transport cheese into their mouth. All food that involved cheese is just an excuse to eat cheese. That’s life. You know how that’s like life? Because… We think we’re going after something, but really we’re just hiding from ourselves the thing we actually want… And that is to… just… bite into the cheese…I don’t think you realise how much cheese I just put into my mouth.

Wise words.  Wise words indeed.

Leave a Reply

